VV. AA. – Red Scare Industries: 10 Years Of Your Dumb Bullshit


As described in the liner notes, this compilation is, “like a mixtape that we made with love”. 17 new songs from all your favorite Red Scare bands, past and present. Red Scare Industries was a bedroom label that started in San Francisco back in 2004 with releases from The Falcon and Enemy You, but has went on to develop some of the best bands in punk rock. This collection provides a snapshot of a diverse roster of artists and we think you’ll enjoy it listen after listen. This record also comes with artwork detailing all the songs and a collage of pics and posters that document the past ten years. There’s lotsa hoopla around the 10-year festivities, and we’re doing big show cases in Chicago and NYC! // 17 new songs from some popular punk bands! That’s a good value, folks.

Out of stock


1. The Lillingtons – Pyramids
2. The Falcon – We Are The Bald
3. Enemy You – Adios (To You)
4. Masked Intruder – I Don’t Mind
5. Nothington – So It Is
6. The Copyrights – Oedipus Dill
7. Cobra Skulls – No Puede Mas
8. Direct Hit! – Bad Trip On Holy Ghost
9. Teenage Bottlerocket – TV Set
10. The Brokedowns – Ouija Jive
11. Elway – Chillswitch Engage
12. Reaganomics – Bite Your Tongue
13. The Sidekicks – The Wallflowers
14. Druglords of the Avenues – Drunkest Teen
15. Brendan Kelly and the Wandering Birds – Gluesday Evening Blues
16. The Methadones – Trip Wire
17. Sam Russo – Forever West

Additional information

Weight 0.355 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 × 2 cm

Subscribe to ibuyrecords.it ’s newsletter, which will then be emailed to you.
Once you are subscribed to our newsletter, you will get the latest updates and features on the website.

The subscription is free. Please, fill out the form below.

We value and respect your privacy. Please read our Privacy Statement, which states our firm commitment to your privacy.
Your email address will not be sold or used for purposes other than subscription for the newsletter.