VV.AA. – Punk Rock Raduno vol. 2


Brand new compilation featuring all 20 bands playing at Punk Rock Raduno 2. Co-released by Yeahman, Monster Zero, Stage-Diving, Stardumb, I Buy Records, Striped Records


Only 1 left in stock


A1. New Bomb Turks – Radiobeat
A2. The Apers – Drunk and high
A3. Hakan – Television mood
A4. Nikki Corvette And The Romeos – Born to run
A5. The Mr. T Experience – Cinthya (with a Y)
A6. School Damage – Go home
A7. The Chromosomes – To survive is to surrender
A8. Ratbones feat. Vale Nut – I don’t wanna be Yogi Berra anymore
A9. La Crisi – I’m not a loser
A10.Retarded – New days
B1. The Peawees – Baby I’m a king
B2. Lone Wolf – Get along
B3. Honey – Misunderstanding
B4. The Travoltas – Go with me
B5. King Mastino – Flowers and blades
B6. Semprefreski – Va più veloce
B7. Pale Lips – Hiding from the moon
B8. Proton Packs – Zombie Reagan
B9. The Priceduifkes – Forced entry
B10. Low Dérive – Kintsugi

Additional information

Weight 0.300 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 × 2 cm

Subscribe to ibuyrecords.it ’s newsletter, which will then be emailed to you.
Once you are subscribed to our newsletter, you will get the latest updates and features on the website.

The subscription is free. Please, fill out the form below.

We value and respect your privacy. Please read our Privacy Statement, which states our firm commitment to your privacy.
Your email address will not be sold or used for purposes other than subscription for the newsletter.