VV. AA. – BCN Punk Rock Sounds


Punk Rock Compilation all the way from Barcelona!

Out of stock

SKU: MY474 Categories: , Tags: , , ,


01) F.A.N.T.A – El Gran Kanaka (El Surfista Gay)
02) F.A.N.T.A. – Crucero de Lujo A Tahití
03) F.A.N.T.A. – Mi Chica Salió de la Morgue
04) F.A.N.T.A. – Arido Es El Desierto
05) Spoilers – Sabrina
06) Spoilers – El Monstruo de Los Modernos
07) Spoilers – Nacido Cafre
08) Spoilers – Rocky Horror Picture Show
09) Go! Popitas – Wachi-wachi
10) Go! Popitas – Odio Crecer
11) Go! Popitas – Mondolirondo
12) Go! Popitas – Siempre Unidos
13) Bye Bye Pedro – Viejas
14) Bye Bye Pedro – Ciempiés
15) Bye Bye Pedro – Condón
16) Bye Bye Pedro – Ciencia Ficción

Additional information

Weight 0.18 kg
Dimensions 15 × 15 × 1 cm

Subscribe to ’s newsletter, which will then be emailed to you.
Once you are subscribed to our newsletter, you will get the latest updates and features on the website.

The subscription is free. Please, fill out the form below.

We value and respect your privacy. Please read our Privacy Statement, which states our firm commitment to your privacy.
Your email address will not be sold or used for purposes other than subscription for the newsletter.