The Queers / The Manges – Acid Beaters


The Queers / Manges split from 2003 is back, only on blue vinyl LP, remastered by Justin Perkins. The Queers covered classics by Velvet Underground, Surfaris, Troggs, Helen Love and more. The Manges from Italy covered a Cheap Trick hit and also delivered some of their own most popular tunes for the first time. This has been out of print for more than 10 years. Now Manges’ own label Striped Records took care of this 500 copies limited edition, with new artwork and layout by Mass Mosrite. Digital download included.

Out of stock



A1 – Chewy Chewy
A2 – Ft. Lauderdale
A3 – Girl About Town
A4 – Sunday Morning
A5 – Wipeout
A6 – With A Girl Like You
B1 – Frontline
B2 – Surrender
B3 – Barrage Of Hate
B4 – Saving Private Pierson
B5 – I Don’t Wanna Live In Hell
B6 – Morphine

Additional information

Weight 355 g
Dimensions 32 × 32 × 2 cm