The Morbeats ‎– The Great Song Of The Morbeats


Good garage punk from Milano. Limited to 175 copies. Comes with a free CD and several different front covers.


In stock



A1 – Great Morbeats Show
A2 – Crushbug
A3 – Morbeat Girl
A4 – Hiroshima Was Nothing
A5 – Kings Of Stumbles
A6 – Watch My Back
B1 – The Great Songs Of The Morbeats
B2 – I Don’t Wanna Be Your Man
B3 – Love You, Want You, Need You, Fuck You
B4 – Guitar Donk
B5 – Goin’ Back To You
B6 – Same Old Shit (I Love You, I Hate You)
13 – Stronger Now (cd bonus track)


Additional information

Weight 0.300 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 × 2 cm