Stinking Polecats – Stinking Polecats


Italian 90s pop-punkers Stinking Polecats are back with a new album!
Available in white vinyl.


Out of stock


1. Attilio
2. Space Trip
3. Lost In Naples
4. Is This Real?
5. Little Jelly Bean
6. A Promise And A Threat
7. I Am The Wolf
8. Marry Me
9. Go Get Ready
10. Once In A Wild

Additional information

Weight 0.330 kg
Dimensions 33 × 33 × 1 cm

Subscribe to ’s newsletter, which will then be emailed to you.
Once you are subscribed to our newsletter, you will get the latest updates and features on the website.

The subscription is free. Please, fill out the form below.

We value and respect your privacy. Please read our Privacy Statement, which states our firm commitment to your privacy.
Your email address will not be sold or used for purposes other than subscription for the newsletter.