Mega – Life Sucks, But I’m Ok

Mega – Life Sucks, But I’m Ok


Second full length by this amazing band, all the way from Milan suburbia. They don’t need presentation, just grab your copy and enjoy! Just 150 copies were pressed.


Out of stock

SKU: DS019 Category: Tags: ,



A1 – Break The Ice
A2 – Your Vice Is A Locked Room
A3 – The Strange Vice Of Mrs. Wardh
A4 – All The Colors Of The Dark
A5 – Shoot Straight From My Heart
A6 – Can’t Let Her Go
B1 – 501st Legion
B2 – Piranha ’78
B3 – The Art Of Ruin
B4 – Pretend To Be Happy
B5 – A Fantastic Fear Of Everything
B6 – Meant To Me


Additional information

Weight 355 g
Dimensions 32 × 32 × 2 cm