Giuda – Live At Punk Rock Raduno


In the summer of 2021, second year of pandemic, the Punk Rock Raduno crew managed to bring an open air 3-day event to their community. The main act on stage were Giuda, the popular glam-fueled rocknroll machine from Rome. Giuda took the music underground scene by storm in 2010 and never stopped making great records and new fans from all over the world.
Their show was indeed a special night for many music lovers, since it was their first chance to attend a live show in almost two years.
As the crowd went nuts, the festival crew was already at work to make sure that Giuda’s flawless performance was captured with the usual quality of the “Live At Punk Rock Raduno” LP series, now at its 7th release.
All the hits are there, and the energy of Giuda’s live shows (you know what we’re talking about if you saw them live) is there too. As far as live albums go, “Live At Punk Rock Raduno” by Giuda is a 10/10.

Punk Rock Raduno always connect with indipendent punk labels to release the live LPs and this time they’re both Italian: WIld Honey Records (garage-punk-rocknroll) and Striped Records (punk rock).


In stock

SKU: MY431 Categories: , Tags: , ,


1. Tartan Pants
2. Back Home
3. Coming Back To You
4. Maybe It’s All over Now
5. Medley (Get It Over – Space Walk – Watch Your Step)
6. Get On The Line
7. Teenage Rebel
8. Number 10
9. Hey Hey
10. Interplanetary Craft
11. Hold Me Tight
12. Wild Tiger Woman
13. Bonehead Waltz
14. Roll On

Additional information

Weight 0.355 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 × 2 cm

Subscribe to ’s newsletter, which will then be emailed to you.
Once you are subscribed to our newsletter, you will get the latest updates and features on the website.

The subscription is free. Please, fill out the form below.

We value and respect your privacy. Please read our Privacy Statement, which states our firm commitment to your privacy.
Your email address will not be sold or used for purposes other than subscription for the newsletter.