Deaf Lingo – Bug


Deaf Lingo is a Punk/Garage/Lo-Fi band from Milan, Italy. Born as Sandro’s studio project, Deaf Lingo transformed itself into an actual live band since the end of 2015. The band released their first record BUG in September 2017. Recorded during the Summer of 2017 on an 8tracks recorder at CB Recording Studio. Mastered by Justin Perkins at Mystery Room Studio. First release ever for the newborn label Fatty Liver Records. Available on tape, download code included.




01 – Bug
02 – Get Away
03 – Split Pee
04 – Feel The Ground
05 – Glass Mountain
06 – Aloe Vera
07 – Red Led
08 – Underclass Man
09 – Ignis

Additional information

Weight N/A


Subscribe to ’s newsletter, which will then be emailed to you.
Once you are subscribed to our newsletter, you will get the latest updates and features on the website.

The subscription is free. Please, fill out the form below.

We value and respect your privacy. Please read our Privacy Statement, which states our firm commitment to your privacy.
Your email address will not be sold or used for purposes other than subscription for the newsletter.