Crimpshrine – Duct Tape Soup


Duct Tape Soup is Crimpshrine Lookout-rejected 1988 debut LP that was parsed out to various compilations and split 7”s before being recompiled for Larry Livermore’s punk institution in 1992. After Lookout’s unfortunate demise at the turn of the century, the album went out of print. In cooperation with the band, we’ve remastered the recordings and freshened up the accompanying booklet to make the perfect legacy edition of this ’80s punk classic.

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: MY460 Categories: , Tags: , ,


A1 – Trying Too Hard
A2 – Summertime
A3 – Caught Up
A4 – Left Outside Again
A5 – Safely Wasting Away
A6 – Wake Up
A7 – Pick Up The Pieces
A8 – RDC
B1 – Construction
B2 – Closed Doors, Closed Minds
B3 – Pretty Mess
B5 – Can You Feel That?
B6 – Along The Way
B7 – Free Will
B8 – Fucked Up Kid

Additional information

Weight 0.330 kg
Dimensions 33 × 33 × 1 cm

Subscribe to ’s newsletter, which will then be emailed to you.
Once you are subscribed to our newsletter, you will get the latest updates and features on the website.

The subscription is free. Please, fill out the form below.

We value and respect your privacy. Please read our Privacy Statement, which states our firm commitment to your privacy.
Your email address will not be sold or used for purposes other than subscription for the newsletter.