City Mouse / Murderburgers – Split 7″


2 new songs from each band to coincide with their Euro Tour.


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: MY414 Categories: , Tags: , ,


01 – Murderburgers – All I Think About Is Sleep (Feat. Stacey Dee)
02 – Murderburgers – Wasting Time (Teenage Bottlerocket cover)
03 – City Mouse – Bullets
04 – City Mouse – Grave 13

Additional information

Weight 0.170 kg
Dimensions 16 × 16 × 2 cm

Subscribe to ’s newsletter, which will then be emailed to you.
Once you are subscribed to our newsletter, you will get the latest updates and features on the website.

The subscription is free. Please, fill out the form below.

We value and respect your privacy. Please read our Privacy Statement, which states our firm commitment to your privacy.
Your email address will not be sold or used for purposes other than subscription for the newsletter.